Last Update: 05/16/2018 SD

 

PAGE LINKS LIST

 

PAGE LINK INDEX 

 

 

** The third column gives the status of pages being updated as we are continuously working on the site.


SHORT LINK LONG LINK

LAST UPDATE

About http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/about.htm  4/19/18
About Manhasset Bay http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/about_manhasset_bay.htm 11/16/17
About The Watershed http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/about_the_watershed.htm 11/16/17
Aerial Photo http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/aerial photo.htm 11/16/17
Baxter Pond http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/baxterpond.htm 11/16/17
Beluga Whales - Video http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/Beluga_Whales.htm 11/16/17
Boating http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/boating.htm 12/22/17
Committee Projects  http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/committee_projects.htm 11/16/17
Fish Kill http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/fishkill.htm 12/22/17
Geese  http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/geese.htm 4/19/2018
Sewer Information http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/GN_WPCD.htm 11/17/17
History http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/historical_background.htm 11/16/17
Horseshoe Crabs http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/horseshoecrabs.htm 12/22/17
Images http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/images.htm 11/16/17
Home http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/index.html INDEX
Land Use Around The Bay http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/land_use_around_the_bay.htm 11/16/17
Maps http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/map.htm 02/13/18
Manhasset Bay - Google Earth http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/ManhassetBay.htm 10/07/17
Member List http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/member_list.htm 10/30/17
Minutes  http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/minutes.htm 11/16/17
Newsletter

http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/Newsletter_Jan_2018.htm

http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/Newsletter_Feb_2018.htm

02/10/18
News

http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/news.htm

11/16/17
Port North Mill Pond http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/portnorth_millpond.htm 11/16/17
Protect Wild Life - Video http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/ProtectWildLife.htm 11/16/17
Physical Characteristics http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/physical_characteristics.htm 11/16/17
Plum Island http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/plum_island.htm 11/16/17
Publications/Materials  http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/publications_and_materials.htm 11/16/17
Public Shared Documents http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/PDF_PUBLIC/ 03/13/18
Recommended Restoration Programs http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/recommended_restoration_programs.htm 11/16/17
Seals http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/seal.htm 11/16/17
Stormwater -Phase ii http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/phase_ii.htm 11/16/17
Storm Water http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/stormwater.htm 11/16/17
Shellfish http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/shellfish.htm 12/22/17
Supplemental Phase II http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/supplementalphaseii.htm 11/16/17
Tips For Reducing Your Impact  http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/tips_for_reducing_your_impact.htm 11/16/17
Uses and Ecological Importance  http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/uses__ecological_importance.htm 11/16/17
Video Page http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/video.htm 01/30/18
Watershed Information  http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/watershed_physical.htm 11/16/17
Water Quality Data http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/waterquality.htm 03/13/18
Wetlands In And Around The Bay http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/wetlands_in_and_around_the_bay.htm 11/16/17
What Is A Watershed? http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/what_is_a_watershed.htm 11/16/17
Who are we http://www.manhassetbayprotectioncommittee.org/who_are_we.htm 11/16/17
PARTNERS PARTNERS UPDATE
Long Island Sound Study

http://longislandsoundstudy.net

Manhasset by Protection Committee  is part of the Citizens Advisory Committee:   

http://longislandsoundstudy.net/about/committees/citizens-advisory-committee/

12/22/17
NYS Department of Environmental Conservation http://www.dec.ny.gov N/A
NYS Department of State https://www.dos.ny.gov N/A
Nassau County Soil and Water Conservation District http://www.nassauswcd.org N/A
WATER POLLUTION CONTROL WATER POLLUTION CONTROL  

Great Neck Water Pollution Control

Web Site: www.gnwpcd.net      Video: https://youtu.be/pSJxSbTicAc

N/A

Port Washington Water Pollution Control

Web Site: http://www.pwwpcd.us/  Mercury PDF: http://www.pwwpcd.us/mercury.pdf

N/A
PROGRAMS PROGRAMS  
Get Pumped LI! http://www.getpumpedli.org/ N/A
STOP program http://www.northhempstead.com/stopprogram N/A
TOOLS TOOLS  

EPA Nonpoint Source Outreach Toolbox

https://cfpub.epa.gov/npstbx

N/A

LISICOS - monitoring buoys

http://lisicos.uconn.edu/

N/A

NYSDEC Stormwater

http://www.dec.ny.gov/chemical/8468.html

N/A
PERMITTING PERMITTING  
DEC MS4 http://www.dec.ny.gov/chemical/43150.html N/A
DEC Waterbody Inventory/Priority Waterbodies List http://www.dec.ny.gov/chemical/36730.html N/A
EPA Stormwater Program https://www.epa.gov/npdes/npdes-stormwater-program N/A
No Discharge Zone http://www.dec.ny.gov/chemical/73875.html N/A
GENERAL LINKS GENERAL LINKS  
Long Island Fish Advisory https://www.health.ny.gov/environmental/outdoors/fish/health_advisories/regional/long_island.htm N/A
     

 

 

We want to hear from you!
Please send us any comments, questions, etc. 
Telephone
516-869-7983
 15 Vanderventer Avenue, Port Washington, NY  11050

Send mail to mbpcExec@gmail.com 
with questions or comments about this web site.